2024 RODEOHOUSTON® Champions

The RODEOHOUSTON Super Series is a 20-day tournament-style competition that crowns an event champion in bareback riding, bull riding, saddle bronc riding, steer wrestling, tie-down roping, team roping and women’s barrel racing and breakaway roping.

Each champion is awarded $50,000, plus previous round winnings, a custom-made saddle and belt buckle, and an invitation to compete at RODEOHOUSTON the following year.

RODEOHOUSTON is an official PRCA rodeo and an official PRCA NFR money event, with earnings from RODEOHOUSTON counting toward qualification for the NFR and the PRCA World Standings.

    Tie-Down Roping Champion

    Ty Harris – $58,000
    San Angelo, TX

    Bareback Riding Champion

    Leighton Berry – $53,750
    Weatherford, TX

    Team Roping Champions

    J.C. Yeahquo & Buddy Hawkins – $108,750
    Crescent, OK | Stephenville, TX

    Saddle Bronc Champion

    Damian Brennan – $56,750
    Snyder, TX

    Steer Wrestling Champion

    Dakota Eldridge – $54,250
    Elko, NV

    Barrel Racing Champion

    Leslie Smalygo – $58,000
    Skiatook, OK

    Breakaway Roping Champion

    Jackie Crawford – $55,250
    Stephenville, TX

    Bull Riding Champion

    Creek Young – $54,000
    Springfield, MO