RODEOHOUSTON

RODEOHOUSTON BP Super Series Entries

2015 Schedule

Day Sheets will be posted at a later date.

Tuesday, March 3 – Sunday, March 22, 2015


Performance Day Date Time
Super Series I
Round 1 Tue March 3 6:45 p.m.
Round 2 Wed March 4 6:45 p.m. 
Round 3/ Championship Thur March 5 6:45 p.m. 
Super Series II
Round I Fri March 6 6:45 p.m.  
Round 2 Sat March 7 3:45 p.m.
Round 3/Championship Sun March 8 3:45 p.m. 
Super Series III
Round I Mon March 9 6:45 p.m. 
Round 2 Tue March 10 6:45 p.m. 
Round 3/Championship Wed March 11 6:45 p.m.  
Super Series IV
Round I Thur March 12 6:45 p.m. 
Round 2 Fri March 13 6:45 p.m. 
Round 3/Championship Sat March 14 3:45 p.m.
Super Series V
Round I Sun March 15 3:45 p.m.
Round 2 Mon March 16 6:45 p.m. 
Round 3/Championship Tue March 17 6:45 p.m. 
Semifinals
Semifinal 1 Wed March 18 6:45 p.m. 
Semifinal 2 Thur March 19 6:45 p.m. 
Wild Card
Wild Card Fri March 20 6:45 p.m. 
Championship
RodeoHouston® BP Super Series Championship Sat March 21 3:45 p.m.
Super Shootout
RodeoHouston Super Shootout: North America's Champions Sun March 22 3:45 p.m.

Exhibitor/Contestant

Contact Us

RODEOHOUSTON®

Catherine Schultz
Managing Director, Sports and Event Presentations

Phone: 832.667.1115
Email: schultz@rodeohouston.com