The Hideout

March 4 – 23, 2014

Enjoy The Hideout presented by National Oilwell Varco, located on the east side of Reliant Astrodome. Look for the big white tent packed with dancers and talented country artists. The Hideout is open for those 21 years of age and older. It’s a chance to hear some of the best-in-Texas music for just the price of admission to Reliant Park.

2014 Hideout Entertainers

Jesse Raub Jr.
Tuesday, March 4
Brian Keane
Wednesday, March 5
Texas Renegade
Thursday, March 6
Black Heritage Day
Friday, March 7
Jamie Richards
Saturday, March 8
DJ
Sunday, March 9
Kenefick
Monday, March 10
John Slaughter
Tuesday, March 11
Junior Gordon
Wednesday, March 12
Connor Christian & Southern Gothic
Thursday, March 13
Thieving Birds
Friday, March 14
The Honky Tonk Heroes
Saturday, March 15
Go Tejano Day
Sunday, March 16
O'Shea
Monday, March 17
Crooks
 Tuesday, March 18
Mike & The Moonpies
Wednesday, March 19
Sam Riggs and The Night People
Thursday, March 20
Max Stalling
Friday, March 21
Justin van Sant
Saturday, March 22
Gary P. Nunn
Sunday, March 23